Directorio

Dirección General

Fernando Lemmen-Meyer Sandoval

lemmenmeyer@microsistemas.mx

Administración

Anagelly Álvarez Montoya

calidad@microsistemas.mx

Javier Sánchez Hernández /Calidad

javier.sanchez@microsistemas.mx

Sayuri Hernandez Medina

recepcion@microsistemas.mx

Buzón General

administracion@microsistemas.mx

Reportes

Buzón General

reportes@microsistemas.mx

Servicio y Soporte Técnico

Carlos Pacheco Reyes

cpacheco@microsistemas.mx

Israel García Armenta

igarcia@microsistemas.mx

Sabino Carmona Saavedra

scarmona@microsistemas.mx

Christian Vázquez Santos

cvazquez@microsistemas.mx

Juan Martínez Miranda

jmartinez@microsistemas.mx

Sergio Hernández Picasso

shernandez@microsistemas.mx

Erik Rodrigo Vázquez Quiroz

equiroz@microsistemas.mx

Mario García Gómez

mgarcia@microsistemas.mx

Raúl Bravo Soriano

rbravo@microsistemas.mx

Alberto Becerril Rodríguez

alberto.becerril@microsistemas.mx

Alfonso Ramírez Rocha

alfonso.ramirez@microsistemas.mx

Samuel Huerta García

samuel.huerta@microsistemas.mx

Cesar Campos Alvarado

cesar.campos@microsistemas.mx

Alfonso Ramírez Rocha

alfonso.ramirez@microsistemas.mx

Alejandra Bermúdez Rodríguez

alejandra.bermudez@microsistemas.mx

Juan Ramón Martínez Ortega

ramon.martinez@microsistemas.mx

Migner García García

migner.garcia@microsistemas.mx

Israel Rosas

israel.rosas@microsistemas.mx

Rodolfo Padilla Chavez

rodolfo.padilla@microsistemas.mx

Cableado Estructurado Voz y Datos

Oscar Ruiz Coria

ocoria@microsistemas.mx

Juan Marín Rivera

jmarin@microsistemas.mx

Eduardo Chávez Zamudio

echavez@microsistemas.mx

Buzón General

cableado@microsistemas.mx

Ventas

Buzón General

ventas@microsistemas.mx